Staff & Representatives

WESTERN HEMISPHERE TEAM

Washington D.C. Headquarters

Vaughn Jordan

Deputy Director and Director, Western Hemisphere

Vaughn Jordan
Email: 
vjordan@cotton.org

Mexico, Central America and the Caribbean

Floribeth Gonzalez-Schuyler

Regional Manager of Mexico, Central America and the Caribbean

Floribeth Gonzalez-Schuyler
Email: 
fschuyler@cotton.org

Mexico, Central America and the Caribbean

Nicohol Pepper

Regional Coordinator of Mexico, Central America and the Caribbean

Nicohol Pepper
Email:
npepper@cotton.org

Mexico, Central America and the Caribbean

Mariam Yitani

Mexican Coordinator

Mariam Yitani
Email: 
myitani@cotton-mx.com

Mexico, Central America and the Caribbean

Jason shin

Korean Coordinator

Jason Shin
Email:
jshin@cotton.org

South America

Nina Maldonado

Regional Manager, Andean Region

Nina Maldonado
Email: 
nina@cottonusaandean.com

South America

Julisa Valenzuela

Marketing Manager

Julisa Valenzuela
Email: 
mercadeo@cottonusaandean.com

South America

Catalina Rubiano

Sourcing Program Coordinator

Catalina Rubiano
Email: 
sp@cottonusaandean.com

Korea

Won-Jung (June) Choi

Country Manager, Korea

Won-Jung (June) Choi
Email: 
wchoi@cotton.org

Horizontal Logo of Cotton USA with the slogan "The Cotton The World Trusts"

Privacy Policy | Legal Notice and Disclaimer | Affiliated Sites | Old Login

1521 New Hampshire Ave., NW, Washington, DC 20036, USA
Tel: (202) 745-7805 / Fax: (202) 483-4040 - cottonusa@cotton.org

© 1989-2021 COTTON USA.